Roster of Members

Contact the
Marin Democratic Party

As noted on the bar above, you can contact the Marin Democratic Party by emailing [email protected] or calling (415) 295-2589. Listed below are the elected members representing each Supervisorial District in the County. If you would like to reach a specific member(s), you can email [email protected] and indicate in the subject line who you would like to contact.

If you provide a mobile number, you agree to receive text messages from The Marin Democratic Party (DCCM). Message and data rates may apply. Messaging is infrequent unless this is your preferred method of contact.

We look forward to hearing from you.


Chair: Pat Johnstone
(email:[email protected])
1st Vice Chair: Paul Cohen
2nd Vice Chair: Dotty LeMieux
Treasurer: Kris Organ
Corresponding Secretary: Steve Burdo
Recording Secretary: Ida Times-Green

Regular Members

District One

Ruth Carter

Paul Cohen

Greg Knell

Crystal Martinez


District Two

Steve Burdo
Bob Casey

Maureen De Nieva-Marsh
Frank Egger
Pat Johnstone
Dotty LeMieux

District Three

Mattson Austin
Lisa Bennett
Diana Conti

Daniel Levy

Vicki Nichols

Ida Times-Green

District Four

Summer Cassell

Bruce Raful
Ann Shores
Peter Tiernan


District Five

Suzanne Brown Crow
Marla Fields
Magali Limeta
Shelly Scott

Ex-Officio Members

Assemblyman Damon Connolly
Congressman Jared Huffman
State Senator Mike McGuire

Emeritus Members

Gatian Cunningham