Events and News

Latest Updates Concerning Our Democratic Party


Dining with Democrats - "FIGHTING FOR DEMOCRACY"

Thank you to our Sponsors and Guests for a wonderfully successful event.

Special thank you to Keynote Speaker

Congressman Jamie Raskin


L I S T  O F  E L E C T E D  O F F I C I A L S

Supporting our work at Dining with Democrats

Jared Huffman – Congressional District 2

Mike McGuire – State Senate District 2

Marc Levine – State Assembly District 10


Lori Frugoli, Marin County District Attorney

Shelly Scott, Marin County Assessor

Damon Connolly, Marin County Board of Supervisors

Katie Rice, Marin County Board of Supervisors


Suzanne Brown Crow, COM Trustee

Diana Conti, COM Trustee

Paul da Silva, COM Trustee

Wanden Treanor, COM Trustee


Eli Beckman, Mayor, Corte Madera Town Council

Steve Burdo, San Anselmo Town Council

Brian Colbert, Mayor, San Anselmo Town Council


Maika Llorens Gulati, San Rafael City Council

Eric Lucan, Novato City Council

Chris Rogers, Mayor, Santa Rosa City Council


Lisa Bennett, Sausalito/Marin City School Board

Gina Daly, San Rafael School Board

Ida Green, Sausalito/Marin City School Board

L I S T  O F  S P O N S O R S

Supporting our work at Dining with Democrats



Jared Huffman

Marin Association of Public Employees

Marin Professional Firefighters -IAFF 1775

Professional Engineers in California Government

Carol Korenbrot

Vice Presidential

Senator Mike McGuire

North Bay Labor Council


Assemblyman Marc Levine

Lisa Bennett

Damon Connolly

Diana Conti

PM Cohen Public Affairs + four waters media

Lori Frugoli

Wanden Treanor

House of Representatives

AD10 Democratic Club Eric Lucan
Sara Aminzadeh Adam McGill
Matt Austin Kris Organ
Millie Barrett Mary O’Riordan
Bob Casey Maxell Pritt
Brian Colbert Katie Rice
Gina Daly Chris Rogers
Frank Egger Sylvia Russell
Josh Fryday Shelly Scott
Dotty LeMieux Bill Sims
Amy Likover Peter Tiernan
Joe Likover Albert Varner
Joan Lubamersky  


2021 Noah Griffin photo2- Tiburon Town Council Spec Election

Town of Tiburon

Town Council Special Election
November 2, 2021
Noah Griffin

Noah Griffin’s career in public affairs promises a way forward for Tiburon. His years of leadership and experience provide unparalleled opportunities for the expansion of diversity and inclusion in governance. His father’s work as a civil rights leader inspired his interest in public affairs and while in high school, Noah was named Youth Mayor of San Francisco and shadowed then Mayor George Christopher.  Following his graduation from Harvard Law School, Noah was appointed by former Mayor Alioto to his Council on Criminal Justice reform. Noah later served as Legislative Aide to then Supervisor Dianne Feinstein and Press Secretary to former Mayor Frank Jordan. During President Clinton’s reelection campaign, he served as the California Statewide Deputy Political Director and helped elected officials communicate with the African American voter base.